2023 Speaking Schedule
2023 Speaking Schedule
12>>View All
Page 1 of 2
Light Church of Bargersville - Bargersville, IN
Contact: Debra, debra_barnett@att.net
Faith Community Church - Janesville, WI
Contact: Pastor Jesse Knopp, jessek@faithjanesville.org
First Baptist Church - Livingston, LA
Contact: Brian, bgunter3@hotmail.com
Lake Bible Church - Lake Oswego, OR
Contact: Sharon, sharonv@lakebiblechurch.com
Sardis Baptist Church - Hartwell, GA
Contact: Tanya, michaelkmbrl@gmail.com
A Story for His Glory - Taylorsville, NC
Contact: Stevie, astoryforhisglory@gmail.com
Indian Hills Community Church - Lincoln, NE
Contact: Carrie, cjsmith6082@gmail.com
Cornerstone Baptist Church - Kearney, MO
Contact: Tiffani, 816 615 3872
Northwest Community Church - Tampa, FL
Contact: Mari, vconigliaro@classicalconversations.com
Calvary Bible Church - Hailey, ID
Contact: Stephanie, stephanie@calvarybiblewr.org
Faith Community Church - Vacaville, CA
Contact: Tiffany, tiffany.kile@yahoo.com
Pastor's Wives Conference with Susan Heck and Martha Peace - Contact: shepherdswives.com.
SOUTHERN VIEW CHAPEL
4500 S 2nd St., Springfield, IL 62703
Berean Community Church, McComb, MS
Contact: Alma, almadripps@live.com
Cornerstone Bible Church - Xenia, OH
Contact: Shari, shari.vine@cbcxenia.com
High Point Nantucket - Nantucket, MA
Contact: Darcy, darcy@darcycreech.com
Hillcrest Baptist - Lebanon, MO
Contact: Sonya, hallsonya6@gmail.com
Highland Baptist Church - Westminster, CO
Contact: Hallie, hallieinco@gmail.com
Mission Bible Church - Costa Mesa, CA
Contact: cdmeasurall@missionbible.org or 714 646 6787
Grace Community Church - Broken Arrow, OK
River Bible Church - Cottonwood, AZ
Contact: Rev. Dustin Daniels, dustin@riverbible.org
Miami Bible Church - Miami, FL
Contact: Ambar, asanchezmarcelo@yahoo.com
Appalachian Bible College Ladies Auxiliary - Mount Hope, WV
Contact: Sarah, sarah.rinker@abc.edu
First Baptist Church - Maricopa, AZ
Contact: Colleen, cltreacy@hotmail.com
Cornerstone Baptist Church - Chuluota, FL
Contact: Karen, karen@cornerstoneorlando.org
New Life Community Church - San Jose, CA
Contact: Amos, amosyangmd@gmail.com
Wheatland Baptist Church - McPherson, KS
Contact: Cathy, tracycathy1@yahoo.com
CrossWay Bible Church - Elbing, KS
Contact: Kaylin, lkthiessen8@gmail.com
Crossroads Christian Church - Grand Prairie, TX
Contact: Phyllis, phyllis.montoya@crossroadschristian.org
G3 National Conference - Atlanta, GA
For Details:  https://g3min.org/events/g3-2023-the-sovereignty-of-god/

Grace Bible Church - Colorado Springs, CO
Contact: Rachel, rachel@bonebright.net
12>>View All
Page 1 of 2